Students

Students of Solids4Fun

Andreas Angerer

Group of Johannes Majer

Andreas Angerer

e-mail: andreas.angerer@tuwien.ac.at

Thomas Astner

Group of Johannes Majer

Thomas Astner

e-mail: thomas.astner@tuwien.ac.at

Dominic Bachmann

Group of Karl Unterrainer

Dominic Bachmann (finished)

e-mail: dominic.bachmann@tuwien.ac.at

Emine Bakali

Group of Silke Bühler-Paschen

Emine Bakali

e-mail: emine.bakali@tuwien.ac.at

Jan Balajka

Group of Ulrike Diebold

Jan Balajka (finished)

e-mail: jan.balajka@tuwien.ac.at

Kamal Belbase

Group of Peter Blaha

Kamal Belbase

e-mail: kamal.belbase@tuwien.ac.at

Lorenz Bergen

Group of Andrei Pimenov

Lorenz Bergen

e-mail: lorenz.bergen@tuwien.ac.at

Roland Bliem

Group of Ulrike Diebold

Roland Bliem (finished)

e-mail: roland.bliem@tuwien.ac.at

Monika Budnowski

Group of Silke Bühler-Paschen

Monika Budnowski

e-mail: monika.budnowski@tuwien.ac.at

Larisa Chizhova

Group of Joachim Burgdörfer

Larisa Chizhova (finished)

e-mail: larisa.chizhova@tuwien.ac.at

Klaus Dobrezberger

Group of Günther Rupprechter

Klaus Dobrezberger

e-mail: klaus.dobrezberger@tuwien.ac.at

Jan Doumont

Group of Peter Blaha

Jan Doumont

e-mail: jan.doumont@tuwien.ac.at

Uladzislau Dziom

Group of Andrei Pimenov

Uladzislau Dziom (finished)

e-mail: uladzislau.dziom@tuwien.ac.at

Sami Dzsaber

Group of Silke Bühler-Paschen

Sami Dzsaber

e-mail: sami.dzsaber@tuwien.ac.at

Guangyu Fan

Group of Andrius Baltuska

Guangyu Fan

e-mail: guangyu.fan@tuwien.ac.at

Elisabeth Felbermair

Group of Ulrich Schubert

Elisabeth Felbermair (finished)

e-mail: elisabeth.felbermair@tuwien.ac.at

Tobias Flöry

Group of Andrius Baltuska

Tobias Flöry

e-mail: tobias.floery@tuwien.ac.at

Isabella Floss

Group of Joachim Burgdörfer

Isabella Floss

e-mail: isabella.floss@tuwien.ac.at

Anna Galler

Group of Karsten Held

Anna Galler (finished)

e-mail: anna.galler@tuwien.ac.at

Oscar A. Gamba Vasquez

Group of Ulrike Diebold

Oscar A. Gamba Vasquez (finished)

e-mail: oscar.gamba.vasquez@tuwien.ac.at

Jan Gospodarič

Group of Andrei Pimenov

Jan Gospodarič

e-mail: jan.gospodaric@tuwien.ac.at

Diana Geiger

Group of Silke Bühler-Paschen

Diana Geiger (finished)

e-mail: diana.geiger@tuwien.ac.at

Stefan Gerhold

Group of Ulrike Diebold

Stefan Gerhold (finished)

e-mail: gerhold@iap.tuwien.ac.at

Jonathan Hänel

Group of Silke Bühler-Paschen

Jonathan Hänel (finished)

e-mail: jonathan.haenel@tuwien.ac.at

Group of Gottfried Strasser

Andreas Harrer

e-mail: andreas.harrer@tuwien.ac.at

Tobias Huber

Group of Jürgen Fleig

Tobias Huber (finished)

e-mail: tobias.huber@tuwien.ac.at

Martin Kainz

Group of Karl Unterrainer

Martin Kainz

e-mail: martin.kainz@tuwien.ac.at

Mahdi Kourehpazmahmoudabadisirjan

Group of Joachim Burgdörfer

Mahdi Kourehpazmahmoudabadisirjan

e-mail: mahdi.kourehpazmahmoudabadisirj@tuwien.ac.at

Johannes Kreutzer

Group of Ulrich Schubert

Johannes Kreutzer (finished)

e-mail: johannes.kreutzer@tuwien.ac.at

Fabian Lackner

Group of Joachim Burgdörfer

Fabian Lackner (finished)

e-mail: fabian.lackner@tuwien.ac.at

Suzanne Lancaster

Group of Gottfried Strasser

Suzanne Lancaster

e-mail: suzanne.lancaster@tuwien.ac.at

Liliana Lukashuk

Group of Günther Rupprechter

Liliana Lukashuk (finished)

e-mail: liliana.lukashuk@tuwien.ac.at

Group of Gottfried Strasser

Donald MacFarland

e-mail: donald.macfarland@tuwien.ac.at

Pavel Malevich

Group of Andrius Baltuska

Pavel Malevich

e-mail: pavel.malevich@tuwien.ac.at

Eamon McDermott

Group of Peter Blaha

Eamon McDermott (finished)

e-mail: eamon.mcdermott@tuwien.ac.at

Group of Jürgen Fleig

Maximilian Morgenbesser

e-mail: maximilian.morgenbesser@tuwien.ac.at

Andreas Nenning

Group of Jürgen Fleig

Andreas Nenning (finished)

e-mail: andreas.nenning@tuwien.ac.at

Nikola Opačak

Group of Gottfried Strasser

Nikola Opačak

e-mail: nikola.opacak@tuwien.ac.at

Verena Pramhaas

Group of Günther Rupprechter

Verena Pramhaas (finished)

e-mail: verena.pramhaas@tuwien.ac.at

Lukas Prochaska

Group of Silke Bühler-Paschen

Lukas Prochaska

e-mail: lukas.prochaska@tuwien.ac.at

Stefan Putz

Group of Johannes Majer

Stefan Putz (finished)

e-mail: stefan.putz@tuwien.ac.at

Sarah Reisenbauer

Group of Jörg Schmiedmayer

Sarah Reisenbauer

e-mail: sarah.reisenbauer@tuwien.ac.at

Matteo Roiaz

Group of Günther Rupprechter

Matteo Roiaz (finished)

e-mail: matteo.roiaz@tuwien.ac.at

Thomas Ruh

Group of Peter Blaha

Thomas Ruh

e-mail: thomas.ruh@tuwien.ac.at

Ghislain Rupp

Group of Jürgen Fleig

Ghislain Rupp (finished)

e-mail: ghislain.rupp@tuwien.ac.at

Thomas Schäfer

Group of Karsten Held

Thomas Schäfer (finished)

e-mail: thomas.schaefer@tuwien.ac.at

Markus Schiebl

Group of Andrei Pimenov

Markus Schiebl (finished)

e-mail: markus.schiebl@tuwien.ac.at

Sebastian Schönhuber

Group of Karl Unterrainer

Sebastian Schönhuber

e-mail: sebastian.schoenhuber@tuwien.ac.at

Benedikt Schwarz

Group of Gottfried Strasser

Benedikt Schwarz (finished)

e-mail: benedikt.schwarz@tuwien.ac.at

Stefan Smetaczek

Group of Jürgen Fleig

Stefan Smetaczek

e-mail: stefan.smetaczek@tuwien.ac.at

Igor Sokolović

Group of Ulrike Diebold

Igor Sokolović

e-mail: igor.sokolovic@tuwien.ac.at

Liang Si

Group of Karsten Held

Liang Si (finished)

e-mail: liang.si@tuwien.ac.at

Paul Tiwald

Group of Joachim Burgdörfer

Paul Tiwald (finished)

e-mail: paul.tiwald@tuwien.ac.at

Vera Truttmann

Group of Günther Rupprechter

Vera Truttmann

e-mail: vera.truttmann@tuwien.ac.at

Georg Wachter

Group of Jörg Schmiedmayer

Georg Wachter

e-mail: georg.wachter@tuwien.ac.at

Michael Wais

Group of Karsten Held

Michael Wais

e-mail: michael.wais@tuwien.ac.at

Clemens Watzenböck

Group of Karsten Held

Clemens Watzenböck

e-mail: clemens.watzenboeck@tuwien.ac.at

Lukas Weymann

Group of Andrei Pimenov

Lukas Weymann

e-mail: lukas.weymann@tuwien.ac.at

Jingxia Yang

Group of Ulrich Schubert

Jingxia Yang (finished)

e-mail: jingxia.yang@tuwien.ac.at

Tobias Zederbauer

Group of Gottfried Strasser

Tobias Zederbauer (finished)

e-mail: tobias.zederbauer@tuwien.ac.at