Students

Students of Solids4Fun

Andreas Angerer

Group of Johannes Majer

Andreas Angerer

e-mail: andreas.angerer@tuwien.ac.at

Uladzislau Dziom

Group of Andrei Pimenov

Uladzislau Dziom

e-mail: uladzislau.dziom@tuwien.ac.at

Sami Dzsaber

Group of Silke Bühler-Paschen

Sami Dzsaber

e-mail: sami.dzsaber@tuwien.ac.at

Guangyu Fan

Group of Andrius Baltuska

Guangyu Fan

e-mail: guangyu.fan@tuwien.ac.at

Tobias Flöry

Group of Andrius Baltuska

Tobias Flöry

e-mail: tobias.floery@tuwien.ac.at

Anna Galler

Group of Karsten Held

Anna Galler

e-mail: anna.galler@tuwien.ac.at

Martin Kainz

Group of Karl Unterrainer

Martin Kainz

e-mail: martin.kainz@tuwien.ac.at

Fabian Lackner

Group of Joachim Burgdörfer

Fabian Lackner

e-mail: fabian.lackner@tuwien.ac.at

Group of Gottfried Strasser

Donald MacFarland

e-mail: donald.macfarland@tuwien.ac.at

Group of Jürgen Fleig

Maximilian Morgenbesser

e-mail: maximilian.morgenbesser@tuwien.ac.at

Verena Pramhaas

Group of Günther Rupprechter

Verena Pramhaas

e-mail: verena.pramhaas@tuwien.ac.at

Lukas Prochaska

Group of Silke Bühler-Paschen

Lukas Prochaska

e-mail: lukas.prochaska@tuwien.ac.at

Sarah Reisenbauer

Group of Jörg Schmiedmayer

Sarah Reisenbauer

e-mail: sarah.reisenbauer@tuwien.ac.at

Matteo Roiaz

Group of Günther Rupprechter

Matteo Roiaz

e-mail: matteo.roiaz@tuwien.ac.at

Thomas Ruh

Group of Peter Blaha

Thomas Ruh

e-mail: thomas.ruh@tuwien.ac.at

Sebastian Schönhuber

Group of Karl Unterrainer

Sebastian Schönhuber

e-mail: sebastian.schoenhuber@tuwien.ac.at

Stefan Smetaczek

Group of Jürgen Fleig

Stefan Smetaczek

e-mail: stefan.smetaczek@tuwien.ac.at

Georg Wachter

Group of Jörg Schmiedmayer

Georg Wachter

e-mail: georg.wachter@tuwien.ac.at

Michael Wais

Group of Karsten Held

Michael Wais

e-mail: michael.wais@tuwien.ac.at

Tobias Zederbauer

Group of Gottfried Strasser

Tobias Zederbauer

e-mail: tobias.zederbauer@tuwien.ac.at